Dr. Gabriele Stüber
Archivdirektorin i.K.
Tel. 06232 - 667 182
gabriele.stueber@evkirchepfalz.de

Christine Lauer
Dipl.-Archivarin, Stellvertretende Archivleiterin
Tel. 06232 - 667 194
christine.lauer@evkirchepfalz.de

Gesine Parzich
Dipl.-Archivarin
Tel. 06232 - 667 286
gesine.parzich@evkirchepfalz.de

Heidi Schmid
Verwaltungsangestellte
Tel. 06232 - 667 180
heidi.schmid@evkirchepfalz.de

Hilda Gutjar
Verwaltungsangestellte
Tel. 06232 - 667 183
hilda.gutjar@evkirchepfalz.de

Elke Keller
Verwaltungsangestellte
Tel. 06232 - 667 282
elke.keller@evkirchepfalz.de

Georg Klein
Verwaltungsangestellter
Tel. 06232 - 667 181
georg.klein@evkirchepfalz.de